Partners

1.First Mortgage Co. - Annette Alvarez

Website:
Phone:
(505) 920-8325
Contact:
Annette Alvarez
Email:
aalvarez@firstmortgageco.com

2. First Choice Loan Service - Francis Phillips

Website:
Phone:
(505) 982-3400
Contact:
Francis Phillips
Email:
fphillips@fcbmtg.com

3. Fidelity Title Co. Santa Fe- Denise Montoya

Website:
Phone:
(505) 989-2428
Contact:
Denise Montoya
Email:
Denise.Montoya@fnf.com

4. Fidelity Title Co. Paige Bradley

Website:
Phone:
505-989-2419
Contact:
Paige Bradley
Email:
Paige.Bradley@fnf.com

5. Reynolds Insurance - Rosella Gallegos

Website:
Phone:
(505) 467-6206
Contact:
Rosella Gallegos
Email:
rgallegos@reynoldsinsurance.com

400 Kiva Court, Santa Fe, NM 87505


6. Farmers Insurance - Robert Prather

Website:
Phone:
505-501-7086
Contact:
Robert Prather
Email:
rprather@farmersagent.com

7. Home Inspection - Soloway & Assoc.

Phone:
505-690-9666
Contact:
Michael Soloway
Email:
michaelsolowaynm@gmail.com

8. Assured Home Services, LLC - Los Alamos

Website:
Phone:
(505) 690-4120
Contact:
Jim Robinson
Email:
jim@jimrobinson.org

9. State Farm Insurance - James Armijo

Website:
Phone:
(505) 982-4412
Contact:
James Armijo
Email:
james.armijo.jxfr@statefarm.com